Gaming Booster® Starter Pack Plus

What's in the LevlUp ® Starterpack

The starter pack contains 10 different and popular LevlUp varieties as a sample (each 1 large portion = 8g / 500ml), which we have selected for you! You will also receive a matching shaker. Everything in one box!

In terms of flavors, we've got you covered with the following varieties:
Blue Crush, Sour Gummyworm, Triple Green, Cherry Lemonade, Galaxy Edition, Jungle Juice, Coconut Blueberry, Pink Crush, Nuke Edition, Watermelon Wave.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingredients: Dextrose, acidifiers (citric acid, L(+)-tartaric acid), L-tyrosine, taurine, flavor, caffeine, inulin, sweeteners (sucralose, acesulfame K), green tea extract powder, choline, guarana extract, ginkgo biloba extract, anti-caking agent (silicon dioxide), colorant (beta-carotene, E 131), cyanocobalamin.

Note: Do not exceed the recommended daily intake (8 g). Increased caffeine content (250 mg per serving [8g] / 50 mg per 100ml). Not recommended for children and pregnant or lactating women. Do not use as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of young children. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature. Protect from direct heat and light. Shelf life unopened at least until end: see bottom of can. Use up quickly after opening. Flavor: Apple Kiwi Lime flavor. Directions: Mix one lightly heaped scoop (8 g) with 500 ml water.

Allergens: May contain traces of gluten, egg, soy and milk (including lactose).

show more show less
This item is not available at the moment.
You may interested in selecting another options.

Gaming Booster® Starterpack Plus

Das steckt im LevlUp ® Starterpack

Das Starterpack enthält 10 verschiedene und beliebte LevlUp Sorten als Probe (jeweils 1 grosse Portion = 8g / 500ml), die wir für dich ausgesucht haben! Ausserdem erhältst du einen passenden Shaker. Alles in einer Box!

 

Bei den Geschmacksrichtungen haben wir für dich die folgenden Sorten zusammengestellt:
Blue Crush, Sour Gummyworm, Triple Green, Cherry Lemonade, Galaxy Edition, Jungle Juice, Kokos Blaubeere, Pink Crush, Nuke Edition, Watermelon Wave.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zutaten: Dextrose, Säuerungsmittel (Citronensäure, L(+)-Weinsäure), L-Tyrosin, Taurin, Aroma, Koffein, Inulin, Süssungsmittel (Sucralose, Acesulfam K), Grüntee Extrakt Pulver, Cholin, Guarana Extrakt, Ginkgo Biloba Extrakt, Trennmittel (Siliciumdioxid), Farbstoff (Beta-Carotin, E 131), Cyanocobalamin

 

Hinweis: Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge (8 g) darf nicht überschritten werden. Erhöhter Koffeingehalt (250 mg pro Portion [8g] / 50 mg pro 100ml). Für Kinder und schwangere oder stillende Frauen nicht empfohlen. Nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwenden. Ausserhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Kühl und trocken bei Zimmertemperatur lagern. Vor direkter Wärme und Lichteinstrahlung schützen. Ungeöffnet mindestens haltbar bis Ende: siehe Dosen-Boden. Nach dem Öffnen schnell aufbrauchen. Geschmack: Apfel Kiwi Limetten Aroma. Verzehrempfehlung: Einen leicht gehäuften Messlöffel (8 g) mit 500 ml Wasser mischen.

 

Allergene: Kann Spuren von Gluten, Ei, Soja und Milch (inkl. Laktose) enthalten.

Mehr anzeigen Weniger zeigen
Artikel derzeit nicht auf Lager.
CHF45.90