Gaming Booster® Nuke Dragon

LevlUp® Nuke Dragon

The most popular flavor of the last Black Week is finally back. Shiny Dragon and Nuke Edition have merged, resulting in the legendary Nuke Dragon!

What does Nuke Dragon taste like?

An incredibly awesome mix of Nuke Edition and Shiny Dragon. We have perfectly matched both flavors: the fruity lime of Nuke Edition harmonizes uniquely with the exotic lychee of Shiny Dragon. The result is a mixture that has it all!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingredients: Dextrose, acidifier citric acid, L-tyrosine, inulin, taurine, caffeine, flavor, sweeteners (sucralose, acesulfame K), colorants (beta carotene, brilliant blue FCF), choline bitartrate, green tea extract, ginkgo biloba extract, guarana extract, anti-caking agent silicon dioxide, cyanocobalamin.

Note: Do not exceed the recommended daily intake (8 g). Increased caffeine content (250 mg per serving [8g] / 50 mg per 100ml). Not recommended for children and pregnant or lactating women. Do not use as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of young children. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature. Protect from direct heat and light. Shelf life unopened at least until end: see bottom of can. Use up quickly after opening. Flavor: Apple Kiwi Lime flavor. Directions: Mix one lightly heaped scoop (8 g) with 500 ml water.

Allergens: May contain traces of gluten, egg, soy and milk (incl. lactose).

show more show less
100+ items available
CHF57.90

Gaming Booster® Nuke Dragon

LevlUp® Nuke Dragon

Der beliebteste Flavor der letzten Black Week ist endlich zurück. Shiny Dragon und die Nuke Edition haben sich fusioniert, herausgekommen ist der legendäre Nuke Dragon!
 

Wie schmeckt Nuke Dragon?

Ein unglaublich geiler Mix aus Nuke Edition und Shiny Dragon. Wir haben beide Sorten perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt: die fruchtige Limette der Nuke Edition harmoniert einzigartig mit der exotischen Litschi von Shiny Dragon. Herauskommt eine Mischung, die es in sich hat!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zutaten: Dextrose, Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, L-Tyrosin, Inulin, Taurin, Koffein, Aroma, Süssungsmittel (Sucralose, Acesulfam K), Farbstoffe (Beta Carotin, Brilliantblau FCF), Cholin Bitartrate, Grünteeextrakt, Ginkgo Biloba Extrakt, Guaranaextrakt, Trennmittel Siliciumdioxid, Cyanocobalamin

 

Hinweis: Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge (8 g) darf nicht überschritten werden. Erhöhter Koffeingehalt (250 mg pro Portion [8g] / 50 mg pro 100ml). Für Kinder und schwangere oder stillende Frauen nicht empfohlen. Nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwenden. Ausserhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Kühl und trocken bei Zimmertemperatur lagern. Vor direkter Wärme und Lichteinstrahlung schützen. Ungeöffnet mindestens haltbar bis Ende: siehe Dosen-Boden. Nach dem Öffnen schnell aufbrauchen. Geschmack: Apfel Kiwi Limetten Aroma. Verzehrempfehlung: Einen leicht gehäuften Messlöffel (8 g) mit 500 ml Wasser mischen.

 

Allergene: Kann Spuren von Gluten, Ei, Soja und Milch (inkl. Laktose) enthalten.

Mehr anzeigen Weniger zeigen
100+ Stück verfügbar
CHF57.90