Razer Viper 8KHz gaming mouse -black

Product Information - Viper 8KHz Gaming Mouse -black.
The Razer Viper 8KHz is a wired eSports mouse designed specifically for FPS gamers. The sensor's excellent sampling rate ensures that every mouse movement, no matter how subtle, is processed in near real-time. It has eight programmable buttons that allow you to customize it to your individual gaming style. As a visual highlight, the Viper 8KHz offers discrete RGB lighting.

The features of the Razer Viper 8KHz gaming mouse at a glance:

  • Symmetrical eSports mouse with thumb buttons for right-handed users.
  • Excellent sampling rate of 8,000 Hz
  • Only light weight of 71 g
  • Rubber side grips for excellent grip
  • Braided cable with minimal pulling force
  • Seven programmable buttons
  • Internal memory for up to four profiles
  • High-resolution optical sensor with max. 20,000 DPI
  • Switches rated for 70 million clicks
  • Suitable for accelerations up to 50 G
  • Very slippery PTFE skates

Gaming mouse with excellent sensor
The Razer Viper 8KHz is a wired gaming mouse that makes gamers' hearts beat faster. It was designed specifically for FPS gamers with eSports ambitions, as underpinned by the extremely high sampling rate of 8,000 Hz. Thanks to this feature, the CPU and mouse communicate almost instantaneously in a 0.125-ms interval.

Such a high sampling rate of 8,000 Hz reduces micro-stutter and helps the player ensure that shots hit their target with pixel accuracy. The sampling rate can be reduced to 125, 500, 1,000, 2,000 or 4,000 Hz if desired to conserve CPU resources. The maximum resolution is 20,000 DPI, but can be adjusted in steps of 5 between 400 and 3,200 DPI and stored on one of the four mouse profiles. An LED on the underside of the mouse indicates in color which DPI value is currently active.

Razer's gaming mouse also offers top values with an acceleration of 50 G and a high tracking speed of 650 IPS. Thus, every keystroke is processed in almost real time to be able to react appropriately to every in-game situation. In line with the high-quality workmanship of the mouse, the switches are also designed for at least 70 million clicks.

Simple design with clever features
Thanks to its ergonomic design, the mouse can be used ambidextrously. The rubber side grips provide excellent grip. What makes this mouse special is that it offers two additional thumb buttons for both right- and left-handed users.

The braided cable underlines the Razer Viper 8KHz's eSports ambitions with minimal pulling force. The PTFE skates ensure that the mouse can be guided almost smoothly regardless of the surface. It has a total of seven programmable buttons to customize it to fit your individual gaming style.

Discreet RGB lighting on the Razer emblem rounds off the great overall package visually, without distracting the player from the essentials. This can be personalized via the in-house Razer Chroma RGB software and synchronized with other compatible Razer devices.

General Information
ManufacturerRazer
Product typeGaming Mouse
Item number1152
Manufacturer numberRZ01-03580100-R3M1
Release date09.04.2021
Color
Color groupBlack
Exact color nameBlack
Mouse features
Peripheral connectionUSB
Mouse typeGaming mouse
Cable length1.80 m
Peripheral signal transmissionWired
Mouse sensorOptical with LEDs
Max. Mouse sensor resolution20000 dpi
Ergonomic hand shapeAmbidextrous
Mouse featuresProgrammable buttons
Number of buttons8
Key typePressed keys
Scroll directionVertical
Operating system
Operating System CompatibilityMac, Windows
Power supply
Power supplyMains operation
Scope of delivery
Scope of deliveryUser manual
Product dimensions
Length127 mm
Width57.6 mm
Height37.80 mm
Weight71g
Packing dimensions
Length17.50 cm
Width5.50 cm
Height10 cm
Weight226g
show more show less
4 items available
CHF85.55

Razer Viper 8KHz Gaming Maus -schwarz

Produktinformationen - Viper 8KHz Gaming Maus -schwarz
Die Razer Viper 8KHz ist eine kabelgebundene eSports-Maus, die speziell für FPS-Gamer konzipiert wurde. Die exzellente Abtastrate des Sensors sorgt dafür, dass jede noch so feine Mausbewegung in beinahe Echtzeit verarbeitet wird. Sie verfügt über acht programmierbare Tasten, mit denen sie sich dem individuellen Spielstil anpassen lässt. Als optisches Highlight bietet die Viper 8KHz eine diskrete RGB-Beleuchtung. 

 

Die Features der Razer Viper 8KHz Gaming-Maus im Überblick:

  • Symmetrische eSports-Maus mit Daumentasten für Rechtshänder
  • Ausgezeichnete Abtastrate von 8.000 Hz
  • Nur geringes Gewicht von 71 g
  • Seitengriffe aus Gummi für hervorragenden Halt
  • Geflochtenes Kabel mit minimaler Zugkraft
  • Sieben programmierbare Tasten
  • Interner Speicher für bis zu vier Profile
  • Hochauflösender optischer Sensor mit max. 20.000 DPI
  • Switches ausgelegt für 70 Millionen Klicks
  • Geeignet für Beschleunigungen bis zu 50 G
  • Sehr gleitfähige PTFE-Skates

 

Gaming-Maus mit exzellentem Sensor
Die Razer Viper 8KHz ist eine kabelgebundene Gaming-Maus, die Gamer-Herzen höher schlagen lässt. Sie wurde speziell für FPS-Gamer mit eSports-Ambitionen konzipiert, wie die extrem hohe Abtastrate von 8.000 Hz untermauert. Dank dieser Eigenschaft kommunizieren CPU und Maus in einem 0,125-ms-Intervall fast verzögerungsfrei.

Eine so hohe Abtastrate von 8.000 Hz reduziert Micro-Stutter und hilft dem Spieler dabei, dass Schüsse pixelgenaue ihr Ziel treffen. Die Abtastrate lässt sich auf Wunsch auf 125, 500, 1.000, 2.000 oder 4.000 Hz reduzieren, um die CPU-Ressourcen zu schonen. Die maximale Auflösung liegt bei 20.000 DPI, lässt sich auf Wunsch jedoch in 5er-Schritten zwischen 400 und 3.200 DPI regulieren und auf einem der vier Mausprofilen hinterlegen. Eine LED auf der Mausunterseite signalisiert farblich welcher DPI-Wert aktuell aktiv ist.

Die Gaming-Maus von Razer wartet zudem auch mit einer Beschleunigung von 50 G sowie der hohen Tracking-Geschwindigkeit von 650 IPS mit Topwerten auf. Dadurch wird jeder Tastendruck in beinahe Echtzeit verarbeitet, um auf jede Ingame-Situation angemessen reagieren zu können. Im Einklang mit der hochwertigen Verarbeitung der Maus sind auch die Switches auf mindestens 70 Mio. Klicks ausgelegt.

 

Schlichtes Design mit cleveren Features
Dank ihres ergonomischen Designs lässt sich die Maus beidhändig führen. Die Seitengriffe aus Gummi sorgen für hervorragenden Halt. Das Besondere an dieser Maus ist, dass sie sowohl für Rechts- als auch Linkshänder zwei zusätzliche Daumentasten bietet.

Das geflochtene Kabel unterstreicht mit minimaler Zugkraft die eSports-Ambitionen der Razer Viper 8KHz. Die PTFE-Skates sorgen dafür, dass sich die Maus unabhängig der Oberfläche beinahe reibungslos führen lässt. Sie verfügt über insgesamt sieben programmierbare Tasten, um sie dem individuellen Spielstil passgenau anzupassen.

Eine diskrete RGB-Beleuchtung am Razer-Emblem rundet das tolle Gesamtpaket optisch ab, ohne den Spieler dadurch vom Wesentlichen abzulenken. Diese lässt sich über die hauseigene Razer Chroma RGB Software personalisieren und mit weiteren kompatiblen Razer-Geräten synchronisieren.

 

Allgemeine Informationen 
HerstellerRazer
ProdukttypGaming Maus
Artikelnummer1152
HerstellernummerRZ01-03580100-R3M1
Release-Datum09.04.2021
  
Farbe 
FarbgruppeSchwarz
Genaue FarbbezeichnungSchwarz
  
Maus Eigenschaften 
Peripherie VerbindungUSB
MaustypGaming Maus
Kabellänge1.80 m
Peripherie SignalübertragungKabelgebunden
MaussensorOptisch mit Leuchtdioden
Max. Maussensor Auflösung20000 dpi
Ergonomische Hand-FormBeidhändig
Maus AusstattungProgrammierbare Tasten
Anzahl Tasten8
TastentypGedrückte Tasten
Scroll-RichtungSenkrecht
  
Betriebssystem 
Betriebssystem KompatibilitätMac, Windows
  
Energieversorgung 
EnergieversorgungNetzbetrieb
  
Lieferumfang 
LieferumfangBenutzerhandbuch
  
Produktdimensionen 
Länge127 mm
Breite57.6 mm
Höhe37.80 mm
Gewicht71g
  
Verpackungsdimensionen 
Länge17.50 cm
Breite5.50 cm
Höhe10 cm
Gewicht226g
Mehr anzeigen Weniger zeigen
4 Stück verfügbar
CHF85.55