Shipping

Delivery without shipping costs throughout Switzerland

All products and orders are shipped free of charge to addresses in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. All products from our own warehouse are shipped by Swiss Post. In the case of direct deliveries from suppliers or dealer partners, other service providers may also be used.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Transport damages

Please check the package carefully upon receipt and report any damage to us immediately.

Payment

PayPal

PayPal is the online payment service that allows you to pay securely, easily and quickly - and the PayPal account costs you nothing.

Your bank or credit card details are only stored at PayPal. Therefore, they are not sent over the Internet again with every online purchase - this makes PayPal payments extra secure. You also pay easily with two clicks. Because you access your bank or credit card data stored at PayPal, instead of entering them again with each purchase. In addition, the goods usually arrive earlier, because PayPal payments arrive quickly. The seller can immediately ship the goods in stock or start processing the order.

By the way: PayPal enjoys great trust among buyers and sellers. Every third online buyer in Germany already has a PayPal account and worldwide there are over 175 million accounts in 190 countries.

Open a free PayPal account and link it to your bank account or credit card - then your next purchase at GoR will be even easier.

For more information on PayPal, visit www.paypal.ch.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Credit card

You can easily pay with your Visa or Mastercard credit card.

3D Secure procedure - for your own security and abuse prevention we use the so-called 3D Secure procedure. When paying you will be redirected to the page of your credit institution and there you will be asked for the online SecureCode / password for the credit card. If you have not yet applied for a SecureCode for online orders, please contact your credit card company that issued the card.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TWINT

You pay the goods directly with your TWINT account via mobile app.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prepayment

You pay for the goods with the account information we send you by e-mail. The goods will be reserved or ordered after receipt of order. The goods will be shipped after we receive your payment. Goods from a foreign warehouse will be ordered after receipt of payment. You have a 10-day payment period.

Expédition

Livraison sans frais de port dans toute la Suisse

L'expédition de tous les produits et commandes est en principe gratuite aux adresses en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Nous envoyons tous les produits de notre propre entrepôt par la Poste suisse. Pour les livraisons directes des fournisseurs ou des commerçants partenaires, d'autres prestataires de services peuvent également être utilisés.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dommages dus au transport

Veuillez contrôler soigneusement le colis à sa réception et nous signaler immédiatement tout dommage éventuel.

Paiement

PayPal

PayPal est le service de paiement en ligne qui te permet de payer de manière sûre, simple et rapide - et le compte PayPal ne te coûte rien.

Tes données bancaires ou de carte de crédit ne sont déposées que chez PayPal. Elles ne sont donc pas envoyées sur Internet à chaque achat en ligne - ce qui rend les paiements PayPal particulièrement sûrs. En outre, tu paies très facilement en deux clics. En effet, tu accèdes à tes données bancaires ou de carte de crédit déposées chez PayPal au lieu de les saisir à chaque achat. De plus, la marchandise arrive en général plus tôt chez toi, car les paiements PayPal arrivent rapidement. Le vendeur peut immédiatement expédier la marchandise en stock ou commencer à traiter la commande.

D'ailleurs, PayPal jouit d'une grande confiance auprès des acheteurs et des vendeurs. En Allemagne, un acheteur en ligne sur trois possède déjà un compte PayPal et dans le monde, il existe plus de 175 millions de comptes dans 190 pays.

Ouvre un compte PayPal gratuit et associe-le à ton compte bancaire ou à ta carte de crédit - ton prochain achat chez GoR sera encore plus simple.

Pour plus d'informations sur PayPal, consulte www.paypal.ch.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carte de crédit

Tu peux payer facilement chez nous avec ta carte de crédit Visa ou Mastercard.

Procédure 3D Secure - pour ta propre sécurité et pour prévenir les abus, nous utilisons la procédure dite 3D Secure. Lors du paiement, tu seras redirigé vers la page de ton institut de crédit, où le SecureCode / mot de passe en ligne pour la carte de crédit te sera demandé. Si tu n'as pas encore demandé de SecureCode pour les commandes en ligne, contacte l'institut de carte de crédit qui a émis la carte.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TWINT

Tu paies la marchandise directement avec ton compte TWINT via l'application mobile.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paiement anticipé

Tu paies la marchandise avec les informations de compte que nous t'envoyons par e-mail. La marchandise est réservée ou commandée après réception de la commande. L'expédition a lieu après réception du paiement. Si la marchandise provient d'un entrepôt tiers, elle ne sera commandée qu'après réception du paiement. Tu as un délai de paiement de 10 jours.