Gaming Booster® Starter Pack Plus

What's in the LevlUp ® Starterpack

The starter pack contains 10 different and popular LevlUp varieties as a sample (each 1 large portion = 8g / 500ml), which we have selected for you! You will also receive a matching shaker. Everything in one box!

In terms of flavors, we've got you covered with the following varieties:
Blue Crush, Sour Gummyworm, Triple Green, Cherry Lemonade, Galaxy Edition, Jungle Juice, Coconut Blueberry, Pink Crush, Nuke Edition, Watermelon Wave.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingredients: Dextrose, acidifiers (citric acid, L(+)-tartaric acid), L-tyrosine, taurine, flavor, caffeine, inulin, sweeteners (sucralose, acesulfame K), green tea extract powder, choline, guarana extract, ginkgo biloba extract, anti-caking agent (silicon dioxide), colorant (beta-carotene, E 131), cyanocobalamin.

Note: Do not exceed the recommended daily intake (8 g). Increased caffeine content (250 mg per serving [8g] / 50 mg per 100ml). Not recommended for children and pregnant or lactating women. Do not use as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of young children. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature. Protect from direct heat and light. Shelf life unopened at least until end: see bottom of can. Use up quickly after opening. Flavor: Apple Kiwi Lime flavor. Directions: Mix one lightly heaped scoop (8 g) with 500 ml water.

Allergens: May contain traces of gluten, egg, soy and milk (including lactose).

show more show less
This item is not available at the moment.
You may interested in selecting another options.

Gaming Booster® Starterpack Plus

Ce que contient le Starterpack LevlUp ®.

Le Starterpack contient 10 variétés différentes et populaires de LevlUp à l'essai (1 grande portion = 8g / 500ml), que nous avons sélectionnées pour toi ! Tu recevras également un shaker adapté. Le tout dans une seule boîte !

En ce qui concerne les saveurs, nous avons sélectionné pour toi les variétés suivantes :
Blue Crush, Sour Gummyworm, Triple Green, Cherry Lemonade, Galaxy Edition, Jungle Juice, Coco Blueberry, Pink Crush, Nuke Edition, Watermelon Wave.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingrédients : Dextrose, acidifiants (acide citrique, acide L(+)-tartrique), L-tyrosine, taurine, arôme, caféine, inuline, édulcorants (sucralose, acésulfame K), poudre d'extrait de thé vert, choline, extrait de guarana, extrait de ginkgo biloba, antiagglomérant (dioxyde de silicium), colorant (bêta-carotène, E 131), cyanocobalamine.

Remarque : la consommation quotidienne recommandée (8 g) ne doit pas être dépassée. Teneur accrue en caféine (250 mg par portion [8g] / 50 mg par 100ml). Déconseillé aux enfants et aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut d'une alimentation équilibrée et variée et d'un mode de vie sain. Conserver hors de la portée des jeunes enfants. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à température ambiante. Protéger de la chaleur directe et des rayons lumineux. En emballage fermé, se conserve au moins jusqu'à la fin : voir fond de la boîte. A consommer rapidement après ouverture. Goût : arôme pomme-kiwi-citron vert. Recommandation de consommation : mélanger une mesure légèrement bombée (8 g) avec 500 ml d'eau.

Allergènes : peut contenir des traces de gluten, d'œufs, de soja et de lait (y compris le lactose).

Afficher plus Afficher moins
Cet article n'est pas disponible pour le moment.
Peut-être vous intéressez-vous à une autre option.