Gaming Booster® Nuke Dragon

LevlUp® Nuke Dragon

The most popular flavor of the last Black Week is finally back. Shiny Dragon and Nuke Edition have merged, resulting in the legendary Nuke Dragon!

What does Nuke Dragon taste like?

An incredibly awesome mix of Nuke Edition and Shiny Dragon. We have perfectly matched both flavors: the fruity lime of Nuke Edition harmonizes uniquely with the exotic lychee of Shiny Dragon. The result is a mixture that has it all!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingredients: Dextrose, acidifier citric acid, L-tyrosine, inulin, taurine, caffeine, flavor, sweeteners (sucralose, acesulfame K), colorants (beta carotene, brilliant blue FCF), choline bitartrate, green tea extract, ginkgo biloba extract, guarana extract, anti-caking agent silicon dioxide, cyanocobalamin.

Note: Do not exceed the recommended daily intake (8 g). Increased caffeine content (250 mg per serving [8g] / 50 mg per 100ml). Not recommended for children and pregnant or lactating women. Do not use as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of young children. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature. Protect from direct heat and light. Shelf life unopened at least until end: see bottom of can. Use up quickly after opening. Flavor: Apple Kiwi Lime flavor. Directions: Mix one lightly heaped scoop (8 g) with 500 ml water.

Allergens: May contain traces of gluten, egg, soy and milk (incl. lactose).

show more show less
100+ items available
CHF57.90

Gaming Booster® Nuke Dragon

LevlUp® Nuke Dragon

Le parfum le plus populaire de la dernière Black Week est enfin de retour. Shiny Dragon et Nuke Edition ont fusionné pour donner naissance au légendaire Nuke Dragon !

Quel est le goût du Nuke Dragon ?

Un mélange incroyablement excitant de Nuke Edition et de Shiny Dragon. Nous avons parfaitement harmonisé les deux variétés : le citron vert fruité de l'édition Nuke s'accorde de manière unique avec le litchi exotique du Shiny Dragon. Il en résulte un mélange qui a tout pour plaire !

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingrédients : Dextrose, acidifiant acide citrique, L-tyrosine, inuline, taurine, caféine, arôme, édulcorants (sucralose, acésulfame K), colorants (bêta-carotène, bleu brillant FCF), choline bitartrate, extrait de thé vert, extrait de ginkgo biloba, extrait de guarana, antiagglomérant dioxyde de silicium, cyanocobalamine.

Remarque : la consommation quotidienne recommandée (8 g) ne doit pas être dépassée. Teneur accrue en caféine (250 mg par portion [8g] / 50 mg par 100ml). Déconseillé aux enfants et aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut d'une alimentation équilibrée et variée et d'un mode de vie sain. Conserver hors de la portée des jeunes enfants. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à température ambiante. Protéger de la chaleur directe et des rayons lumineux. En emballage fermé, se conserve au moins jusqu'à la fin : voir fond de la boîte. A consommer rapidement après ouverture. Goût : arôme pomme-kiwi-citron vert. Recommandation de consommation : mélanger une mesure légèrement bombée (8 g) avec 500 ml d'eau.

Allergènes : peut contenir des traces de gluten, d'œufs, de soja et de lait (y compris le lactose).

Afficher plus Afficher moins
100+ pièces disponibles
CHF57.90