LevlUp ® Collectors Box Rocket Pop

LevlUp ® Collectors Box Rocket Pop

With LevlUp Rocket Pop, the most famous ice cream flavor from the USA is now finally available as a gaming booster. The limited Collectors Box contains the box, a can of Rocket Pop Edition and the Pro Bottle Rocket Pop Shaker!

Rocket Pop is the tastiest refreshment for your gaming sessions in hot weather.

What does Rocket Pop taste like?

Just like the ice cream from America, our Gaming Booster Edition tastes fruity-sweet with a mix of raspberries, cherry and lime.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingredients: Dextrose, acidifier citric acid, inulin, L-tyrosine, taurine, caffeine, flavor, sweeteners (sucralose, acesulfame K), choline bitartrate, green tea extract, ginkgo food coloring patent blue V, cyanocobalamin.

Note: Do not exceed the recommended daily intake (8 g). Increased caffeine content (250 mg per serving [8g] / 50 mg per 100ml). Not recommended for children and pregnant or lactating women. Do not use as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of young children. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature. Protect from direct heat and light. Shelf life unopened at least until end: see bottom of can. Use up quickly after opening. Flavor: Apple Kiwi Lime flavor. Directions: Mix one lightly heaped scoop (8 g) with 500 ml water.

Allergens: May contain traces of gluten, egg, soy and milk (incl. lactose).

show more show less
This item is not available at the moment.
You may interested in selecting another options.

LevlUp ® Collectors Box Rocket Pop

LevlUp ® Collectors Box Rocket Pop

Avec LevlUp Rocket Pop, le parfum de glace le plus connu des États-Unis est enfin disponible en tant que booster de jeu. La boîte collector en édition limitée contient, outre la boîte, une canette de l'édition Rocket Pop ainsi que le shaker Pro Bottle Rocket Pop !

Rocket Pop est un délicieux rafraîchissement pour tes sessions de jeu par temps chaud.

Quel est le goût de Rocket Pop ?

Tout comme la glace américaine, notre Gaming Booster Edition a un goût fruité et sucré avec un mélange de framboises, de cerises et de citron vert.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingrédients : Dextrose, acidifiant acide citrique, inuline, L-tyrosine, taurine, caféine, arôme, édulcorants (sucralose, acésulfame K), bitartrate de choline, extrait de thé vert, ginkgo, colorant alimentaire bleu patenté V, cyanocobalamine.

Remarque : la consommation quotidienne recommandée (8 g) ne doit pas être dépassée. Teneur accrue en caféine (250 mg par portion [8g] / 50 mg par 100ml). Déconseillé aux enfants et aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut d'une alimentation équilibrée et variée et d'un mode de vie sain. Conserver hors de la portée des jeunes enfants. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à température ambiante. Protéger de la chaleur directe et des rayons lumineux. En emballage fermé, se conserve au moins jusqu'à la fin : voir fond de la boîte. A consommer rapidement après ouverture. Goût : arôme pomme-kiwi-citron vert. Recommandation de consommation : mélanger une mesure légèrement bombée (8 g) avec 500 ml d'eau.

Allergènes : peut contenir des traces de gluten, d'œufs, de soja et de lait (y compris le lactose).

Afficher plus Afficher moins
Cet article n'est pas disponible pour le moment.
Peut-être vous intéressez-vous à une autre option.