Razer Viper 8KHz gaming mouse -black

Product Information - Viper 8KHz Gaming Mouse -black.
The Razer Viper 8KHz is a wired eSports mouse designed specifically for FPS gamers. The sensor's excellent sampling rate ensures that every mouse movement, no matter how subtle, is processed in near real-time. It has eight programmable buttons that allow you to customize it to your individual gaming style. As a visual highlight, the Viper 8KHz offers discrete RGB lighting.

The features of the Razer Viper 8KHz gaming mouse at a glance:

  • Symmetrical eSports mouse with thumb buttons for right-handed users.
  • Excellent sampling rate of 8,000 Hz
  • Only light weight of 71 g
  • Rubber side grips for excellent grip
  • Braided cable with minimal pulling force
  • Seven programmable buttons
  • Internal memory for up to four profiles
  • High-resolution optical sensor with max. 20,000 DPI
  • Switches rated for 70 million clicks
  • Suitable for accelerations up to 50 G
  • Very slippery PTFE skates

Gaming mouse with excellent sensor
The Razer Viper 8KHz is a wired gaming mouse that makes gamers' hearts beat faster. It was designed specifically for FPS gamers with eSports ambitions, as underpinned by the extremely high sampling rate of 8,000 Hz. Thanks to this feature, the CPU and mouse communicate almost instantaneously in a 0.125-ms interval.

Such a high sampling rate of 8,000 Hz reduces micro-stutter and helps the player ensure that shots hit their target with pixel accuracy. The sampling rate can be reduced to 125, 500, 1,000, 2,000 or 4,000 Hz if desired to conserve CPU resources. The maximum resolution is 20,000 DPI, but can be adjusted in steps of 5 between 400 and 3,200 DPI and stored on one of the four mouse profiles. An LED on the underside of the mouse indicates in color which DPI value is currently active.

Razer's gaming mouse also offers top values with an acceleration of 50 G and a high tracking speed of 650 IPS. Thus, every keystroke is processed in almost real time to be able to react appropriately to every in-game situation. In line with the high-quality workmanship of the mouse, the switches are also designed for at least 70 million clicks.

Simple design with clever features
Thanks to its ergonomic design, the mouse can be used ambidextrously. The rubber side grips provide excellent grip. What makes this mouse special is that it offers two additional thumb buttons for both right- and left-handed users.

The braided cable underlines the Razer Viper 8KHz's eSports ambitions with minimal pulling force. The PTFE skates ensure that the mouse can be guided almost smoothly regardless of the surface. It has a total of seven programmable buttons to customize it to fit your individual gaming style.

Discreet RGB lighting on the Razer emblem rounds off the great overall package visually, without distracting the player from the essentials. This can be personalized via the in-house Razer Chroma RGB software and synchronized with other compatible Razer devices.

General Information
ManufacturerRazer
Product typeGaming Mouse
Item number1152
Manufacturer numberRZ01-03580100-R3M1
Release date09.04.2021
Color
Color groupBlack
Exact color nameBlack
Mouse features
Peripheral connectionUSB
Mouse typeGaming mouse
Cable length1.80 m
Peripheral signal transmissionWired
Mouse sensorOptical with LEDs
Max. Mouse sensor resolution20000 dpi
Ergonomic hand shapeAmbidextrous
Mouse featuresProgrammable buttons
Number of buttons8
Key typePressed keys
Scroll directionVertical
Operating system
Operating System CompatibilityMac, Windows
Power supply
Power supplyMains operation
Scope of delivery
Scope of deliveryUser manual
Product dimensions
Length127 mm
Width57.6 mm
Height37.80 mm
Weight71g
Packing dimensions
Length17.50 cm
Width5.50 cm
Height10 cm
Weight226g
show more show less
4 items available
CHF85.55

Razer Viper 8KHz Gaming Mouse -noir

Informations sur le produit - Viper 8KHz Gaming Mouse -noir
La Razer Viper 8KHz est une souris eSports câblée, spécialement conçue pour les joueurs de FPS. L'excellent taux d'échantillonnage du capteur garantit que chaque mouvement de la souris, aussi fin soit-il, est traité en temps quasi réel. Elle dispose de huit boutons programmables qui permettent de l'adapter au style de jeu de chacun. Côté optique, la Viper 8KHz est dotée d'un éclairage RGB discret.

Aperçu des caractéristiques de la souris de jeu Razer Viper 8KHz :

  • Souris eSports symétrique avec boutons de pouce pour droitiers
  • Excellent taux de balayage de 8.000 Hz
  • Poids léger de 71 g seulement
  • Poignées latérales en caoutchouc pour une excellente prise en main
  • Câble tressé avec une force de traction minimale
  • Sept touches programmables
  • Mémoire interne pour quatre profils au maximum
  • Capteur optique haute résolution avec 20.000 DPI max.
  • Commutateurs conçus pour 70 millions de clics
  • Convient pour des accélérations jusqu'à 50 G
  • Patins en PTFE très glissants

Souris de jeu avec un excellent capteur
La Razer Viper 8KHz est une souris de jeu filaire qui fait battre le cœur des joueurs. Elle a été spécialement conçue pour les joueurs de FPS ayant des ambitions eSports, comme en témoigne le taux de balayage extrêmement élevé de 8 000 Hz. Grâce à cette caractéristique, le CPU et la souris communiquent presque sans retard dans un intervalle de 0,125 ms.

Un taux d'échantillonnage aussi élevé de 8.000 Hz réduit les micro-brouillages et aide le joueur à ce que les tirs atteignent leur cible au pixel près. Le taux d'échantillonnage peut être réduit à 125, 500, 1.000, 2.000 ou 4.000 Hz pour économiser les ressources du processeur. La résolution maximale est de 20.000 DPI, mais peut être réglée sur demande par pas de 5 entre 400 et 3.200 DPI et enregistrée sur l'un des quatre profils de souris. Une LED sur la face inférieure de la souris signale par couleur la valeur DPI actuellement active.

La souris de jeu de Razer se distingue également par une accélération de 50 G et une vitesse de suivi élevée de 650 IPS. Ainsi, chaque pression de touche est traitée presque en temps réel afin de pouvoir réagir de manière appropriée à chaque situation de jeu. En accord avec la finition de haute qualité de la souris, les commutateurs sont également conçus pour au moins 70 millions de clics.

Un design simple et des fonctions intelligentes
Grâce à son design ergonomique, la souris peut être tenue à deux mains. Les poignées latérales en caoutchouc assurent une excellente prise en main. La particularité de cette souris est qu'elle offre deux boutons de pouce supplémentaires pour les droitiers et les gauchers.

Avec une force de traction minimale, le câble tressé souligne les ambitions eSports de la Razer Viper 8KHz. Les patins en PTFE assurent un guidage presque sans frottement de la souris, quelle que soit la surface. Elle dispose au total de sept boutons programmables pour s'adapter précisément au style de jeu de chacun.

Un éclairage RVB discret sur l'emblème Razer complète visuellement l'ensemble, sans pour autant détourner le joueur de l'essentiel. L'éclairage peut être personnalisé via le logiciel maison Razer Chroma RGB et synchronisé avec d'autres appareils Razer compatibles.

Informations générales
FabricantRazer
Type de produitSouris de jeu
Numéro d'article1152
Numéro de fabricantRZ01-03580100-R3M1
Date de sortie09.04.2021
Couleur
Groupe de couleursNoir
Désignation exacte de la couleurNoir
Caractéristiques de la souris
Connexion périphériqueUSB
Type de sourisSouris de jeu
Longueur du câble1.80 m
Transmission du signal périphériqueFilaire
Capteur de sourisOptique avec diodes lumineuses
Max. Capteur de souris Résolution20000 dpi
Forme ergonomique de la mainAmbidextre
Équipement de la sourisBoutons programmables
Nombre de touches8
Type de touchesTouches enfoncées
Sens de défilementVertical
Système d'exploitation
Compatibilité du système d'exploitationMac, Windows
Alimentation en énergie
Alimentation en énergieFonctionnement sur secteur
Contenu de la livraison
Contenu de la livraisonManuel d'utilisation
Dimensions du produit
Longueur127 mm
Largeur57.6 mm
Hauteur37.80 mm
Poids71g
Dimensions de l'emballage
Longueur17.50 cm
Largeur5.50 cm
Hauteur10 cm
Poids226g
Afficher plus Afficher moins
4 pièces disponibles
CHF85.55